top of page
Clergy and Staff

 The Reverend William Bulson 


Fr William Bulson grew up in the Diocese of Lexington and studied Slavic languages and literatures in college and graduate school, and went to Virginia Theological Seminary.

He has studied abroad in Russia and Turkey and has lived in Italy and Japan, including service in the Diocese of Tokyo for seven years. He has served in churches of various social classes and has worked most in multi-ethnic and –lingual congregations, including serving a majority Hmong congregation in the Diocese of Minnesota.

His ecumenical work has been especially with the Eastern Orthodox.

He has spent time as a novice monk in a contemplative Episcopal monastery in Wisconsin and is an oblate in the Order of Julian of Norwich.

He is an avid reader of poetry and literary biography, is an enthusiastic but sub-par Japanese gardener, and could talk for hours about jazz and hockey.


 The Reverend Paul Aparicio


Dcn. Paul Aparicio was ordained to the Diaconate in 2017 after studying at the Deacon School in the Diocese of Fond du Lac. Prior to that he received a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Platteville.  

Out in the world, he is employed as a Project Leader in the automated machine industry. 

In addition, he serves as Board Chair with Love In the Name of Christ of Sheboygan County (Love INC) helping match neighbors in need with ministries across 40-plus local churches.  Being raised up at Grace, he has had an affinity for Our Lady of Walsingham and in 2018 became a Deacon Associate of the Holy House in Walsingham, England. 

He leads Holy Rosary on Monday evenings in the Lady Chapel and is often accompanied by his wife, Andrea, and their three children. 

In the wider church, he serves on the Commission on Ministry for the Diocese of Fond du Lac, the Finance Committee for the Association of Episcopal Deacons, and Worship Committee for the 80th General Convention of The Episcopal Church.

Nicci Headshot.jpg

The Reverend Nicole (Nicci) Beeck 

Parish Administrator 

The Rev. Nicole (Nicci) Misoni Beeck accepted the position as Parish Administrator of Grace-Sheboyan in 2017, when she made a career change to answer her call to ordained ministry.

She hails proudly from Iron River, Michigan, (once a Wykon, always a Wykon!) and is a graduate of Northern Michigan University.

In her former life as a public servant, Deacon Nicci served as the Health and Safety Services Director for the American Red Cross Neenah-Menasha Chapter, and as a Health Educator/Lactation Counselor for Brown County Health Department in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

Married to Don, they have a daughter, Chase and a son, Carver.

She was ordained on July 18, 2020 and serves St. Paul’s Episcopal Church-Plymouth as Deacon.


Dr. R. Benjamin Dobey

Organist & Choirmaster

A native of Arlington, Virginia, Robert Benjamin Dobey graduated from Oberlin Conservatory, after which he spent a year in Cologne, Germany, studying organ and voice on a Fulbright grant. His master’s and doctoral degrees are from the Eastman School of Music.

Active for many years in the Washington, D.C area as an organist, harpsichordist, singer, and conductor, his positions there included that of Associate Conductor of the Washington Bach Consort and Assistant Music Director of the Washington Cathedral Choral Society. 

He later spent two years in England singing in the choir of Wells Cathedral.

He became organist and choir director here at Grace in 1997.

He has recorded five solo organ CDs on the Pro Organo label, three of them on the 2002 Schoenstein organ at Grace, in addition to the CD “How shall I sing that majesty”, featuring the Grace Church choir singing some of their favorite anthems.

bottom of page